Sales Germany

BÜHNEN exports melter and hot melt adhesives in many countries and has branches in Germany, Poland, Czechia, Hungary and the Netherlands.

Our experts advise you on all aspects of hot-melt applications.

Sales Team

Hans-Gerhard Hartje

Jan Hunke

Head of Sales GER / CH / AT

jan.hunke@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Heinz Sauter

Heinz Sauter

Regional Sales Manager

heinz.sauter@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Ingo Scholz

Regional Sales Manager

ingo.scholz@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Markus Baade

Markus Baade

Technical Sales Representative

markus.baade@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Harald Barth

Technical Sales Representative

harald.barth@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Hans-Peter Hafke

Technical Sales Representative

hans-peter.hafke@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Sven Janssen

Sven Janssen

Technical Sales Representative

sven.janssen@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Hans Jochaim Kauls

Hans-Joachim Kauls

Technical Sales Representative

hans-joachim.kauls@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Michael Leiß

Technical Sales Representative

michael.leiss@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Martin Pietron

Martin Pietron

Technical Sales Representative

martin.pietron@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Sebastian Schnurrer

Sebastian Schnurrer

Technical Sales Representative

sebastian.schnurrer@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Thomas Tödtloff

Technical Sales Representative

thomas.toedtloff@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Bernd Weiß

Bernd Weiß

Technical Sales Representative

bernd.weiss@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

Sven Zimmermann

Sven Zimmermann

Technical Sales Representative

sven.zimmermann@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-0

 

Sales Support

Stefan Teßmer

Stefan Teßmer

Head of Sales Support

stefan.tessmer@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-172

Nevzat Gürtekin

Sales Support

nevzat.guertekin@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-156

Melanie Peters

Sales Support

melanie.peters@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-254

Gunar Riesebeck

Sales Support

gunar.riesebeck@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-170

Thomas Weidling

Sales Support

thomas.weidling@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-153

Mareike Stehmeier

Mareike Stehmeier

Sales Support

mareike.stehmeier@buehnen.de

+49 421 5120-451